Specialty Bearing Inquiries
Rexnord® welcomes your inquiry. If you require any assistance, or we can be of service in any way, please contact us by phone, email or fax.
 Prior to contacting us, please fill out a data inquiry form to ensure you have the proper information handy.  
     • Click here for an online data inquiry form  
     • Click here to view this form in pdf format.

Rexnord - Shafer
2400 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 630 969-1770
Fax:1 630 969-1612 
 

Rexnord Shafer Tool
2400 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 630 969-1770
Fax:1 630 969-1612 

For Specific Assistance With Shafer

 

Contact 

Pricing

 

Gary Nass, Shafer Marketing Manager
Office (630) 810-1458, Cell (630) 605-0885
email: gary.nass@rexnord.com

Customer Service

 

Mallory Kent, Customer Service
Office (630) 719-2315
email: mallory.kent@rexnord.com 

Engineering

 

Andy Flaherty, Director – Engineering
Office (630) 353-6576, Cell (630) 808-5039
email: andy.flaherty@rexnord.com 

Quality

 

Keith Altieri, Quality Manager
Office (630) 353-6572
email: keith.altieri@rexnord.com 

Rexnord - PSI
2175 Union Place
Simi Valley, CA 93065
1 805 583-5514
Fax: 1 805 583-2396

For Specific Assistance With PSI

 

Contact 

Pricing

 

Angel Lopez, Customer Service Lead
Office (805) 581-7480, Cell (805) 587-1804
email:angel.lopez@rexnord.com 

Customer Service

 

Angel Lopez, Customer Service Lead
Office (805) 581-7480, Cell (805) 587-1804
email: angel.lopez@rexnord.com  

Engineering

 

Jim Vigeh, Director–Engineering
Office (805) 581-7438
 
email: jim.vigeh@rexnord.com 

Quality

 

Bob Souther, Director - Quality
Office (805) 581-7412
email: bob.souther@rexnord.com 

 

Rexnord - Tuflite
2324 Curtiss Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 630 719-2337
Fax: 1 630 969-1612
dennis bozych@rexnord.com